OUR VISION

We, the Catholic Community of St Frances of Rome, are dedicated to the propagation of the faith in our community and surrounding areas. We will accomplish this through an increase in communication to our parishioners and the surrounding communities by updating our weekly bulletin and redesigning our parish website. We will increase our spiritual life through the availability of workshops and retreats. We will build a new church in a timely manner, which will help to build a strong sense of community within the parish. With God’s grace guiding us, we hope to affect a positive change in the St Frances of Rome Community.

OUR MISSION

We the people of Saint Frances of Rome Catholic Church in Wildomar, CA are a sacramental community united in Jesus Christ, rooted in the Gospel and animated by a spirit of welcome and belonging. We worship joyfully, serve gladly and are stewards of God’s gifts. We nurture spiritual growth through faith formation. We support one another; invite all people from diverse walks of life to make a community with us; offer comfort to the alienated and marginalized; spread the gospel; and practice our faith in our daily lives. Established 1887

[vc_empty_space height=”16px”]

Staff / Office Information
  • Rev. James F. Oropel
  •  joropel@sbdiocese.org
  • Ext: 222
  • Rev. Francis Grant
  • fgrant@sbdiocese.org
  • Ext: 230
  • Dcn. Joe Franco
  •  
  • Ext:
  • Dcn. Raymond Moon
  • moonfam5@hotmail.com
  • Ext:
  • Marina Camarena
  • Accountant Service
  • mcamarena@sbdiocese.org
  • Ext: 231
  • Areli Jimenez
  • Religious Education Department Secretary
  • ajimenez@sbdiocese.org
  • Ext: 224
  • Angie Aguilera
  • Youth and Confirmation Coordinator
  • aaguilera@sbdiocese.org
  • Ext:
  • Annette Betts
  • Music Director
  • annette.betts@sfrome.com
  • 951-263-3615
  • Marina Camarena
  • Accountant Service
  • mcamarena@sbdiocese.org
  • Ext: 231
  • Laura Pico
  • Religious Education Department Secretary
  • lpico@sbdiocese.org
  • Ext: 224
  • Angie Aguilera
  • Youth and Confirmation Coordinator
  • aaguilera@sbdiocese.org
  • Ext:
  • Annette Betts
  • Music Director
  • annette.betts@sfrome.com
  • 951-263-3615
  • Letty Pablin
  • Religious Education Director
  • jpablin@sbdiocese.org
  •  Ext. 234
  • Silvia Gonzalez-Ackroyd
  • Parish Secretary
  • sgonzalezackroyd@sbdiocese.org
  •  Ext. 228
No announcement available or all announcement expired.